Angebote zu "Revelation" (1.391 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Davidson-Elliott, J.: Walking In Revelation
35,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 26.07.2019, Medium: Buch, Einband: Gebunden, Titel: Walking In Revelation, Titelzusatz: Identifying Black People in Biblical History, Autor: Davidson-Elliott, J., Verlag: FriesenPress, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: RELIGION // Biblical Criticism & Interpretation // General // Christentum, Rubrik: Religion // Theologie, Christentum, Seiten: 192, Informationen: HC gerader Rücken mit Schutzumschlag, Gewicht: 453 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 23.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Crenshaw, David C.: The Revelation of Jesus Christ
23,89 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 06.04.2020, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: The Revelation of Jesus Christ, Titelzusatz: A Commentary for the People, Autor: Crenshaw, David C., Verlag: Christian Faith Publishing, Inc, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: RELIGION // Biblical Commentary // New Testament // Christentum, Rubrik: Religion // Theologie, Christentum, Seiten: 338, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 520 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 23.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Davidson-Elliott, J.: Walking In Revelation
21,69 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 26.07.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Walking In Revelation, Titelzusatz: Identifying Black People in Biblical History, Autor: Davidson-Elliott, J., Verlag: FriesenPress, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: RELIGION // Biblical Criticism & Interpretation // General // Christentum, Rubrik: Religion // Theologie, Christentum, Seiten: 192, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 287 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 23.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Davidson-Elliott, J.: Walking In Revelation
33,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 26.07.2019, Medium: Buch, Einband: Gebunden, Titel: Walking In Revelation, Titelzusatz: Identifying Black People in Biblical History, Autor: Davidson-Elliott, J., Verlag: FriesenPress, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: RELIGION // Biblical Criticism & Interpretation // General // Christentum, Rubrik: Religion // Theologie, Christentum, Seiten: 192, Informationen: HC gerader Rücken mit Schutzumschlag, Gewicht: 453 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 23.09.2020
Zum Angebot
People of the Book
55,09 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 12/2009, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: People of the Book, Titelzusatz: Islam, Qur'an, Scripture, Revelation, God, Muhammad, Christian, Jew, Tawrat, Redaktion: Surhone, Lambert M. // Timpledon, Miriam T. // Marseken, Susan F., Verlag: Betascript Publishers, Sprache: Englisch, Rubrik: Religion // Theologie, Sonstiges, Seiten: 248, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 386 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 23.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - I Know You Remember
19,00 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Jennifer Donaldson is back with another twisted thriller perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Sadie.Zahra Gaines is missing.After three long years away, Ruthie Hayden arrives in her hometown of Anchorage, Alaska to this devastating news. Zahra was Ruthie's best friend--the only person who ever really understood her--and she vows to do whatever it takes to find her.Zahra vanished from a party just days before Ruthie's return, but the more people she talks to, the more she realizes that the Zahra she knew disappeared long before that fateful night. Gone is the whimsical, artistic girl who loved books and knew Ruthie's every secret. In her place is an athlete, a partier, a girl with secrets of her own. Darker still are the rumors that something happened to Zahra while Ruthie was gone, something that changed her forever...As Ruthie desperately tries to piece together the truth, she falls deeper and deeper into her friend's new world, circling closer to a dangerous revelation about what happened to Zahra in the days before her disappearance--one that might be better off buried.In her stunning follow-up to Lies You Never Told Me, Jennifer Donaldson once again delivers a propulsive thriller with a masterful twist, skillfully creating a world where nothing is quite as it seems.Jennifer Donaldson graduated from Reed College and received her MFA from the University of Texas at Austin. She is also the author of Lies You Never Told Me . Jennifer currently lives in Austin with her family.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 23.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Divergent/Insurgent/Allegiant
9,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Divergent: Divergent, A thrilling action-adventure set in a world where people are divided into factions based on human virtues. Tris (Shailene Woodley) is warned she is Divergent and will never fit into a category. When she discovers a conspiracy by Jeanine (Kate Winslet) to destroy all Divergents, Tris learns to trust the mysterious Four (Theo James). Together they must find out why being Divergent is so dangerous. Insurgent: Insurgent, raises the stakes for Tris. On the run and targeted by ruthless faction leader Jeanine, Tris fights to protect the people she loves, facing one impossible challenge after another as she and Four race to unlock the truth about the past – and ultimately the future – of their world. Allegiant: The third installment of the blockbuster Divergent series franchise, Allegiant takes Tris and Four into a new world, far more dangerous than ever before. After the earth-shattering revelations of Insurgent Tris must escape with Four and go beyond the wall enclosing Chicago. For the first time ever, they will leave the only city and family they have ever known. Once outside, old discoveries are quickly rendered meaningless with the revelation of shocking new truths. Tris and Four must quickly decide who they can trust as a ruthless battle ignites beyond the walls of Chicago which threatens all of humanity. In order to survive, Tris will be forced to make impossible choices about courage, allegiance, sacrifice and love.

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 23.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Manakamana Darshan- Day Tour
180,48 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Highlights Manakamana Temple Cable CarPanoramic ViewsLocal People Local Food Legend of Manakamana Temple, where the Manakamana Goddess dates back to the reign of the Gorkha king Ram Shah during the 17th century. It is believed that his queen possessed divine powers, which only her devotee Lakhan Thapa knew about. One day, the king witnessed his queen in Goddess incarnation, and Lakhan Thapa in the form of a lion. Upon mentioning the revelation to his queen, a mysterious death befell the king. As per the custom of that time, the queen committed SATI (ritual immolation) on her husband’s funeral pyre. The service is from kurintar, just to Manakamana temple. The cable car rides over the distance of 2.8 kilometers in 10 minutes about. The cable car usually operates during the daytime from 9 am to 5 pm and stops during lunch break from 12 noon to half past one.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 23.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Shamanic Healing Retreats Amazon & Andes
325,56 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

This retreat takes place in most sacred and beautiful sites in both Bolivian Andes and Jungle. Welcome to come to BOLIVIA, the best kept secret of south America, where something very special and sacred has been developing and coming to fruition under the radar for the last 30 years under the tuition of the Sacha Runa Healing Community working for more than 30 years integrating many spiritual traditions to bring humanity together as ONE, serving with Respect, Love, Devotion, Surrender and helping people safely but powerfully connect to the Divine Light and their inner truth, manifest their potential and fulfill their destiny as beacons of Light working for the benefit of all sentient beings.  In 2006, Miguel Kavlin, the founder of the Sacha Runa Healing Community had a revelation of the Condor and Eagle Prophecy manifest to him at the ceremonial Healing Chamber in the Bolivian Andes accompanied by the Divine Presence. It behooves all of us to embody this state of grace to Bless All

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 23.09.2020
Zum Angebot