Angebote zu "Threaded" (21 Treffer)

People Tree Threaded Disc Necklace silver
Unser Tipp
35,27 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Mit der Threaded Disc Necklace brass von PEOPLE TREE darfst Du dich auf einen wunderschöne Halskette aus 100% versilbertem Kupfer freuen!

Anbieter: najoba
Stand: 18.09.2019
Zum Angebot
People Tree Threaded Disc Necklace brass
39,00 €
Reduziert
30,77 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Mit der Threaded Disc Necklace brass von PEOPLE TREE darfst Du dich auf einen wunderschöne Halskette aus 100% Messing freuen!

Anbieter: discount24
Stand: 09.09.2019
Zum Angebot
People Tree Threaded Disc Necklace brass
Top-Produkt
30,77 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Mit der Threaded Disc Necklace brass von PEOPLE TREE darfst Du dich auf einen wunderschöne Halskette aus 100% Messing freuen!

Anbieter: najoba
Stand: 18.09.2019
Zum Angebot
People Tree Threaded Disc Necklace silver
45,00 €
Sale
35,27 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Mit der Threaded Disc Necklace brass von PEOPLE TREE darfst Du dich auf einen wunderschöne Halskette aus 100% versilbertem Kupfer freuen!

Anbieter: discount24
Stand: 09.09.2019
Zum Angebot
People Tree Threaded Disc Necklace brass
39,00 €
Reduziert
30,77 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Mit der Threaded Disc Necklace brass von PEOPLE TREE darfst Du dich auf einen wunderschöne Halskette aus 100% Messing freuen!

Anbieter: Shopping24
Stand: 09.09.2019
Zum Angebot
People Tree Threaded Disc Necklace silver
45,00 €
Sale
35,27 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Mit der Threaded Disc Necklace brass von PEOPLE TREE darfst Du dich auf einen wunderschöne Halskette aus 100% versilbertem Kupfer freuen!

Anbieter: Shopping24
Stand: 09.09.2019
Zum Angebot
Threaded Disc Necklace brass
30,77 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
(30,77 € / 1 Stück)

Mit der Threaded Disc Necklace brass von PEOPLE TREE darfst Du dich auf einen wunderschöne Halskette aus 100% Messing freuen!

Anbieter: NAJOBA
Stand: 06.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Threaded Disc Necklace silver
35,27 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
(35,27 € / 1 Stück)

Mit der Threaded Disc Necklace brass von PEOPLE TREE darfst Du dich auf einen wunderschöne Halskette aus 100% versilbertem Kupfer freuen!

Anbieter: NAJOBA
Stand: 06.08.2019
Zum Angebot
The Daughter´s Tale
17,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER ´´[B]reathtakingly threaded together from start to finish with the sound of a beating heart.´´ -The New York Times ´´Searing.´´ -People ´´Immersive, both heartbreaking and redemptive, steeped in harrowing historical events and heroic acts of compassion that will have you reflecting on the best and worst the human heart has to offer.´´ -Lisa Wingate, New York Times bestselling author of Before We Were Yours From the internationally bestselling author of The German Girl, an unforgettable family saga exploring a hidden piece of World War II history and the lengths a mother will go to protect her children-perfect for fans of Lilac Girls, We Were the Lucky Ones, and The Alice Network. BERLIN, 1939. The dreams that Amanda Sternberg and her husband, Julius, had for their daughters are shattered when the Nazis descend on Berlin, burning down their beloved family bookshop and sending Julius to a concentration camp. Desperate to save her children, Amanda flees toward the south of France, where the widow of an old friend of her husband´s has agreed to take her in. Along the way, a refugee ship headed for Cuba offers another chance at escape and there, at the dock, Amanda is forced to make an impossible choice that will haunt her for the rest of her life. Once in Haute-Vienne, her brief respite is interrupted by the arrival of Nazi forces, and Amanda finds herself in a labor camp where she must once again make a heroic sacrifice. NEW YORK, 2015. Eighty-year-old Elise Duval receives a call from a woman bearing messages from a time and country that she forced herself to forget. A French Catholic who arrived in New York after World War II, Elise is shocked to discover that the letters were from her mother, written in German during the war. Despite Elise´s best efforts to stave off her past, seven decades of secrets begin to unravel. Based on true events, The Daughter´s Tale chronicles one of the most harrowing atrocities perpetrated by the Nazis during the war. Heartbreaking and immersive, it is a beautifully crafted family saga of love, survival, and redemption.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 06.09.2019
Zum Angebot
Tales from Plover Cottage , Hörbuch, Digital, 1...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A compilation of short stories from East Anglia written by a prize-winning author. Myths and history are threaded together with depictions of the landscape to illustrate the hardworking, bleak, and beautiful aspects of this land.The collection includes tales that have supernatural themes and unexpected endings. There are stories that leave a spine-tingling chill of fear and others where the writer produces stories that are filled with emotion, somehow managing to be heartwarming and heart-wrenching at the same time. The stories are rural in nature and describe the day-to-day toil of people who are residents in the isolated agricultural communities. They are also uplifting, as characters overcome difficulties or achieve retribution for wrongs unfairly inflicted. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Lisa Woods. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/124936/bk_acx0_124936_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Darker than the Storm: Blackbird, Book 5 , Hörb...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Freda Warrington´s ´orphan novel´ is actually part of the Blackbird series, telling the story of what happened to Ashurek and his love, Silvren, after the end of A Blackbird in Silver Darkness and before A Blackbird in Amber Twilight…Prince Ashurek of Gorethria looked up amazed. The towers of Niankan-Siol soared skywards, all blue and gold and glass, seemingly as light as air. Walkways, weightless and swaying, threaded among the pinnacles and spires, while winged creatures and air transports flitted between the glittering heights. But Niankan-Siol was a living illusion. The towers were deep-rooted in the despised under-city where an enslaved people huddled in earth-bound decay.While beyond the teeming city, the whole land was dissolving into Chaos and darkness as the swirling demonic energy of the Maelstrom tore the sorcery-doomed world of Jhensit apart. Prince Ashurek, grieving for Silvren, his lost love, looked up and shuddered. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Alex Wyndham. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/016229/bk_adbl_016229_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot